Skip to content ↓

Staff List


Senior Leadership Team

Mr J Hills Executive Headteacher and TAMAT CEO / DDSL
Mrs E Ambrose Head of School / DDSL
Mrs C Taylor Inclusion Leader, DSL and Online Safety Lead

Teaching Staff

Mr R Cox Year 6, Computing Lead
Mrs S Patey Year 6 and Year 5/6 Leader, Maths Lead
Mrs D Brabon Year 5, English Lead
Mrs S Miller Year 5, Geography Lead
Miss G Taylor Year 5 (Friday only)
Miss M Watts Year 5 (Friday only)
Ms S Guest Year 4 and Year 3/4 Leader, Curriculum & Assessment Lead, Science Lead
Miss A McLachlan Year 4, Geography Lead (maternity leave)
Mrs S Dimmock Year 4, French Lead
Mrs L Everett Year 3, PE Lead
Mrs C Hunter Year 3, Art Lead
Mrs M Gibbs Year 3, History Lead
Mrs D Caunce Year 2 and KS1 Leader, RE Lead
Mrs L Higgins Year 2, Science Lead
Mrs H Murphy Year 2, DT Lead
Mrs J Tyson Year 2 (Friday only)
Mrs P Allison Year 1, English Lead
Mrs S Bartlett Year 1, PSHE Lead
Miss R Poulton Year 1, English Lead
Mrs S Gurden EYFS and EYFS Leader
Mrs L Hutchison EYFS and EYFS Leader
Miss H Lomax EYFS, Maths Lead
Mrs L Hardiman Music Lead
Mrs S Ross Release Time (Year 4 and 6)

Office & Site

Ms S Esperanca Office Manager
Mrs K Brooks Administrator
Mrs N Patton Senior Administrator / DDSL
Mr D Francis Site Supervisor

Support Staff

Mrs S Arora Learning Support Assistant and Midday Supervisor
Mrs L Barnett Learning Support Assistant
Miss E Bennett Learning Support Assistant
Mrs J Blows Learning Support Assistant
Mrs S Blythin Learning Support Assistant and Midday Supervisor
Mrs H Bourne Teaching Assistant and Midday Supervisor 
Mrs V Brammall Learning Support Assistant
Mrs J Brannigan Learning Support Assistant
Miss S Buckmaster Teaching Assistant
Miss M Crees Teaching Assistant
Miss M Daborn Midday Supervisor
Mrs N Davie Learning Support Assistant/ ELSA
Mrs S Dovener Learning Support Assistant
Mrs C Franklin Teaching Assistant
Mrs N Gregory Senior Midday Supervisor and Learning Support Assistant
Mrs J Gosden Midday Supervisor
Mrs J Gulston Midday Supervisor
Mrs J Gumbrell Teaching Assistant
Mrs C Hartnell Learning Support Assistant and Midday Supervisor
Mrs J Harvey Learning Support Assistant
Mrs T Hutchinson Midday Supervisor
Mrs J Kampa Teaching Assistant
Mrs D Lawrence Teaching Assistant
Mrs A Lowrie Teaching Assistant
Mrs M Nicoll Learning Support Assistant 
Miss C O'Connor Learning Support Assistant
Mrs D Olding Midday Supervisor
Mrs C Richardson Teaching Assistant
Mr M Saunders Teaching Assistant
Mr D Skipp Complete Coaching (PE)
Mrs L Straver Teaching Assistant
Mrs P Thanvi Midday Supervisor
Mrs H Walden Teaching Assistant
Mrs B Williams Learning Support Assistant
Mabel School Therapy Dog
Misty School Therapy Dog

Wraparound Care

Mrs L Edwards The Hive Manager 
Mr J Wadlow Hive Playworker
Miss M Crees Hive Playworker
Mrs J Gulston Hive Playworker